

Government of West Bengal

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL:: TAKI GOVERNMENT COLLEGE P.O. Taki, North 24 Parganas, Taki-743429, West Bengal Phone: (03217)-234474; Fax: (03217)-234566; Website: http://www.tgc.ac.in



No: 27 Date: 24/01/2020

NOTICE [Constitution of NSS Advisory Committee]

As per instructional guidance (stemming from NSS- Manual) from competent authority, the following Advisory Committee is being constituted towards smooth conduct of NSS-Unit of Taki Government College. The committee, as constituted, reads as follows:

- 1. Dr. Biplab Chattopadhyay, Chairman, Principal, Taki Government College.
- 2. Ms. Sarita Patel, Regional Directorate NSS, Kolkata, West Bengal.
- 3. Dr. Ramaprasad Bhattarcharya, State NSS- Officer.
- 4. Dr. Pranam Dhar, Program Co-ordinator, West Bengal State University.
- 5. Prof. Safiqul Islam, Member Secretary, Program Officer, NSS unit Taki Government College.
- 6. Prof. Koushik Naskar, Teacher Representative.
- 7. Prof. Pinki Ghosh, Teacher Representative.
- 8. Prof. Sabir Ahmed, Teacher Representative.
- 9. Shri Hirendra Nath Ray, Support Staff Representative.
- 10. Mannan Mandal, Support Staff Representative.
- 11. Shri Sujoy Adhikary, Eminant Person of Locality, Taki, North 24 Parganas.
- 12. Ariful Biswas, Student Volunteer, NSS Unit Taki Government College.
- 13. Rivanka Mitra, Student Volunteer, NSS Unit Taki Government College.

Sd/- B. Chattopadhyay
Principal
Taki Government College