taki government college

[Accredited by NAAC since 26 September 2018]

The College is under CCTV Surveillance and has the LAN, Wi-Fi & Intercom facilities.

IQAC Committee Members

This is for general information that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Taki Government College needed to be rephrased owing to the transfer out of some teacher members from this College. Accordingly the IQAC is recast in terms of representation of Teacher Members to the same and the rephrased IQAC reads as follows:

Profile of Internal Quality Assurance Cell of Taki Government College

Name Designation
1. Chairperson Dr. Biplab Chattopadhyay Principal, Taki Govt. College Taki, North 24 Parganas
2. Coordinator–member secretary Dr. Saubhik Das Associate Professor of Botany, Taki Govt. College
3. Senior Administrative official Sri. Nitesh Dhali Sub-divisional Officer, Basirhat Subdivision North 24 Parganas & President, Governing Body, Taki Government College
4. Senior Administrative Officer Dr. N.C. Saha Ex – Principal, Taki Govt. College Principal, Rajarhat General Degree College(Now retd.)
5. Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Subhas Jana Officer-in-Charge, Bidhannagar College, EB-2, Sector I Salt Lake Kolkata – 700064
6. University personnel Prof. Subrata Panda Director, Publication Division Netaji Subhas Open University
7. Administrative official & local Representative Sri Somnath Mukherjee Chairman Taki Municipality
8. Senior teachers – members 1. Dr. Nandini Chatterjee
2. Dr. Jayanta Sen
3. Dr. Subhasree Sengupta
4. Dr. Debarati Nandy
5. Dr. Bhaskar De
6. Sri Utpal Mandal
7. Smt. Seemantini Chatterjee
8. Sri Sayantan Ganguly